President
 
  Treasurer

William (Bill) Franklin
Boerner, Dennis & Franklin
920 Avenue Q (79401)
P.O. Box 1738
Lubbock, Texas 79408-1738
(806) 763-0044 - Telephone
(806) 763-2084 - Facsimile
bfranklin@bdflawfirm.com

 

Steve Stone
Field, Manning, Stone, Hawthorne & Aycock
2112 Indiana Avenue           
                         Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 792-0810 – Telephone
(806) 792-9148 – Facsimile
stone@lubbocklawfirm.com

     

President-Elect

Gary Bellair                                                  
Craig, Terrill, Hale & Grantham, L.L.P.
9816 Slide Road, Suite 201
Lubbock, Texas 79424
(806) 744-3232 - Telephone
(806) 744-2211 - Facsimile
garyb@cthglawfirm.com

 

Past President

Judge John Akard
4806 Second Street
Lubbock, Texas 79416
(806) 797-1608 – Telephone
johncakard@aol.com

 



 

     
Secretary    

Anna McKim
Field, Manning, Stone, Hawthorne & Aycock
2112 Indiana Avenue                                     Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 792-0810 – Telephone
(806) 792-9148 – Facsimile
amckim@lubbocklawfirm.com

 

   
     
     
 

Jimmy Davis
Assistant Attorney General – Rural Co. Cases
Texas Attorney General’s Office
4630 50th Street, Suite 305
Lubbock, TX  79414
(806) 763-3981 - Telephone
(806) 763-1494 - Facsimile
Jimmy.Davis@cs.oag.state-tx.us

 

Stacey Barber
Crenshaw, Dupree & Milam
P.O. Box 1499
Lubbock, Texas 79408-1499
(806) 762-5281- Telephone
(806) 762-3510 – Facsimile
sbarber@cdmlaw.com

Tom Pitts
Splawn Simpson Pitts
907 Texas Avenue (79401)
P.O. Box 1376
Lubbock, Texas 79408-1376
(806) 765-8048 – Telephone
(806) 765-5308 - Facsimile
tpitts@splawn-simpson-pitts.com

 

Jody Jenkins
McCleskey, Harriger, Brazill & Graf, L.L.P.
5010 University Ave

Lubbock, Texas 79413-4400
(806) 796-7351 – Telephone
(806) 796-7365 – Facsimile
jjenkins@mhbg.com

 
     
Fred Stangl
Chappell, Lanehart, & Stangl, P.C.
1217 Avenue K
Lubbock, Texas 79401-4025
(806) 765-7370 – Telephone
(806) 765-8150 – Facsimile
fredstangl@gmail.com

 

C. Richard Baker
Assistant United States Attorney
United States Dept. of Justice
1206 Texas Ave., Suite 700                        
Lubbock, Texas 79401-0000
(806) 472-7351– Telephone
(806) 472-7394– Facsimile
Richard.baker@usdoj.gov

 
   
Law Notes Editor   LCBA Executive Director
Kristi Ward
UMC Health System
602 Indiana Ave.
Lubbock, Texas 79415
(806) 761-0995– Telephone
(806) 761-0991 – Facsimile
kristi.ward@umchealthsystem.com

  Lisa Harden
P.O. Box 109
Lubbock, Texas 79408
(806) 775-1389 – Telephone
(806) 775-1615 – Facsimile
lcba@lcba.org